17 Pro Lates Set to Qualify for 100 Lap Feature Tonite.

Connor Okrzesik of Grand Bay AL was fastest in practice. 

Colby Howard, the previous PLM winner was second fastest.

Bubba Pollard

Dylan Fetcho

Kyle Plott

Jett Noland

Kyle McCallum

Augie Grill

Michael House

Daniel Dye

Jake Garcia

Casey Roderick

Jarrett Parker

Cole Daffron

Zac Johnson

Greg Fore

William Hale


Chris Davidson lost an engine in practice.


Drivers putting on their qualifying tires nd getting ready for  the 7 pm session.

Their feature will be about 9pm after the Kids Bike races.