Tim Bryant among the best Promoters in USA for 2014

RPM_AwardThe Racing Promoters Monthly (RPM) Workshop this week in Daytona paused long enough to recognize the six best track operators in 2014. Singled out from the Southeastern US was Tim Bryant of 5 Flags Speedway.  The honor was presented by RPM, a Wisconsin based organization.
Here are the 6 by region.  Each is in the running for the National Promoter of the Year (ARPY) to be named later, voted on by the member tracks of RPM.
Eastern Region: Bruce & Teresa Rogers and the Rogers Family, Grandview (PA) Speedway:;
Region Two, Southeastern Region; Tim Bryant, Five Flags (FL) Speedway;
Region Three, Central Region; Gary & Donna Howe, Kalamazoo (MI) Speedway;
Region Four, Northern Region: Wayne Anderson, Don & Linus Mack, Darren Evavold, River Cities (ND) Speedway;
Region Five, Great Plains Region; Dan Robinson, Lucas Oil (MO) Speedway;
Region Six, Southwest and Western Region; Doug and Traci Hobbs, Evergreen (WA) Speedway.